920-832-8528

Contact Us

24/6 Support,
When You Need It

Contact Us

24/7 Support,
When You Need It

We’re Right Here

CP Packaging, Right Here in Wisconsin

13 + 14 =

Sales
General sales inquiries: sales@cppac.com

John Sturgeon – Northeast US
Ph. 610-717-2906
john.sturgeon@cppac.com

Mike Minock – Midwest US
Ph. 708-560-1967
mike.minock@cppac.com

Sales Support
Jeremy Rechner
Ph. 920-750-6429
jeremy.rechner@cppac.com

Service
Dennis Cleereman
Ph. 920-659-8305
dennis.cleereman@cppac.com

Engineering
Rod Golla
Ph. 920-750-6428
rod.golla@cppac.com

Parts
Marty Paschke
Ph. 920-750-6434
marty.paschke@cppac.com

CP Packaging Acquired by Middleby Corp

The Middleby Corporation (NASDAQ: MIDD) today announced the acquisition of CP Packaging, a manufacturer of advanced high-speed vacuum packaging equipment. Based in Appleton, Wisconsin, CP Packaging has annual sales of approximately $15 million.